Return to site

Memorial Scholarship Award

April 4, 2020

The 2019 MLK Scholarship is awarded to deserving youths in the coastal area. The recipients excel at school and give back to their community.
They are exemplary individuals in academics, conduct, and leadership.
As role models in the community, these students are rewarded through the
2019 MLK Scholarship program.


2019 Scholarship Winners

Riche' Williams - Savannah Arts Academy
Nyhirah Higgenbottom - Savannah Early College
Taylor S. Wilson - Alfred E. Beach
Demond A. Thompson - Savannah Early College
Ena'Marie Williams - Woodsville Tompkins

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!